Meatloaf and Celine (attack)

Who doesn’t love Meatloaf?

And a little Celine…

What a double whammy- he would squash her!

5 Responses to “Meatloaf and Celine (attack)”

  1. 1 redriverpak August 23, 2010 at 7:42 am

    Sorry….any terrible effects that may afflict my brain after listening to the Titanic theme is quickly erased by the joys of watching Kate Winslet……siggghhhhhhh

  2. 2 frolicking lady August 23, 2010 at 7:54 am

    I love meatloaf, especially with a little tomato sauce and mashed potatos. Oh wait…You’re not talking about the food? There’s a band called Meatloaf??? I’m so confused.

  3. 3 Gypsy Heart August 23, 2010 at 5:48 pm

    Also while we’re on the meatloaf topic; what I want to know is what is the one thing that he wont do for love?? Tell me that.

  4. 5 Gypsy Heart September 1, 2010 at 11:47 pm

    Don’t think I blame him really. I don’t think I would diet or get plastic surgery for love either. Not because I think I’m already perfect. I am just far too lazy

Leave a Reply

Previous Happenings

My Ramblings

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 303 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 258,358 hits
Creative Commons License
The Life of Jamie by Jamie S. is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 United States License.
Based on a work at
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 303 other followers

