My Fantasy Valentines

Mama Kat had a great prompt for today…7 celebrities you want to send Valentines to.  Easy!

1. George Clooney-


Roses are red, violets are blue- I don’t have legs like Stacey Kiebler, but will a big rack do?

2. Bradley Cooper-


Roses are red, your eyes crystal blue- I bet you can’t imagine the things I’d do to you!

3. Zac Efron-


Roses are red, it might be a crime, but I would love to make you all mine!

4. Ryan Reynolds-


Roses are red, your body is hot, would you be mad if I took Blake out with one shot?

5. Bob Harper-


Roses are red, you might be gay, but could you please kick my ass in the gym all day?

6. David Beckham-


Roses are red, you live far away, but any game with you, I would like to play.

7. Wilson Bethel-


Roses are red, I will be blue if they cancel your show on the CW.


19 Responses to “My Fantasy Valentines”

  1. 1 El Guapo February 14, 2013 at 6:51 am

    I hope you sent them all invites for the same place and time so they get to fight over you!

  2. 3 Big Mike's World February 14, 2013 at 7:39 am

    I feel slighted to not have made your list!!! ;-)

  3. 5 about100percent February 14, 2013 at 9:30 am

    OMG your Valentine to George Clooney should work.

    Hilarious! I wrote to Zac Efron too. Thank you for making me feel OK for being an unabashed cougar.

  4. 7 John Erickson February 14, 2013 at 10:53 am

    I’m not even on the list? And here I thought you really cared…. :(

  5. 13 Mark G Pakulak February 16, 2013 at 5:03 pm

    What about JB? Have you forgot the Biebs? :)

  6. 15 BrainRants February 17, 2013 at 6:13 am

    I see you left me off the list again. I suppose if I change my eye color to blue or brown, I’m in, right?

  1. 1 Valentine’s 2014 | The Life of Jamie Trackback on February 14, 2014 at 5:15 am

Leave a Reply

Previous Happenings

My Ramblings

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 303 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 258,366 hits
Creative Commons License
The Life of Jamie by Jamie S. is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 United States License.
Based on a work at
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 303 other followers

